Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrative Physicians

Medical Marijuana Certifying Doctors located in Waldorf, MD

9 total reviews

Integrative Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifton R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great experience friendly and helpful staff
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. Have already recommended to others!
KoHolla G.
Submitted 12/01/18
VERY comfortable and professional experience. The staff and Physician were amazing in the amount of knowledge and support they offered. I left the office with a much clearer understanding of the ways in which this natural medicine can help me! Thank you Integrative Physicians and staff, I couldn't recommend them more.
Carmen-Tami L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Michelle and Dr. DeCarlo are both Fantastic! Michelle was very responsive in communicating with me and provided details regarding what to bring and what is required before my appointment. Dr. DeCarlo reviewed my health progress and provided detailed information on the various treatments that may be beneficial to me. I highly recommend Integrative Physicians without reservation!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent staff great professional manner about my illness and clean and new building! Will recommend to all my friends !
Michael S.
Submitted 06/11/18
I was very nervous not knowing what to expect but wanting to learn about all the different products to best help my medical problems. The staff was super friendly and knowledgable. The Dr. Gave me a wealth of information including books to read, and websites where I can find information as to what may work best for me. I am not looking to get high but to find alternatives to taking opioids for good reasons and ibuprofen which almost killed me and caused my heart to become enlarged and wore down the liner in my stomach. Both opioids and ibuprofen were prescribed by docters and have caused significant harm to me from the side effects. I believe there are cannibis based products that can help me cope with my medical issues and the Dr. pointed me in various directions to get the help I need. He was super friendly and spent nearly an hour with me because I had a lot of questions. I felt comfortable opening up to him which isn't easy for me. I would highly recommend this Docter and office to anyone looking for alternative forms of treatment for sever back pain or ADD or ADHD.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very informative and interesting way of addressing concerns.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very nice place, quick and easy appt. Doctor was very knowledgeable and understanding.
STANLEY H.
Submitted 05/19/18
Clear and open